Call Us Today 819-685-3368 Or send us a Request

General Information

Electronic Insurance Claims

We will be pleased to assist you with insurance claims by sending them directly to your carrier electronically.

Our Administrative staff will work with you to ensure proper communication is made and that information is shared with your insurance company to optimize your dental benefits while keeping your privacy as its utmost priority. Only the information that is required to be shared will be shared with your insurance company in a safe and secure fashion using industry standards and best practices in electronic communications security.

Régie de l’assurance maladie du Québec

Please note that Doctors Winlow and Dessureault do not offer dental care reimbursed through the Régie de l’Assurance Maladie du Québec. For this reason, patients receiving treatment at Aylmer Dentistry are required to pay for the work at the time of service. Oftentimes, a private dental insurance policy will cover services normally reimbursed by the RAMQ. It is the responsibility of the patient to enquire of their insurer as to what treatments are covered and to what extent.

Payment Options

We are a fee-for-service practice. We accept cash, debit, VISA, and MasterCard. All required information will be provided to your insurance company promptly to assure your entitled benefits are reimbursed to you.

Sterilization and Infection Control

Sterilization and infection control are exercised at an extreme level, both for the protection of our patients and staff. Heat sterilization is used for all instruments and hand pieces that are used intra-orally, and powerful disinfectants are used on all other equipment and surfaces. Gloves, masks and protective eyewear are fundamentals of our infection control protocols.

Free Consultation

Aylmer Dentistry is proud to offer to all of its patients free consultations for any of the services offered at the clinic. Whether you have a general question or need a second opinion, we are here to help and provide you with treatment recommendations suited to your needs.

Request a free consultation with a Gatineau dentist

Appelez-nous dès aujourd’hui au 819-685-3368 ou envoyez-nous une Demande

Informations générales

Traitement électronique des réclamations d’Assurance

Nous serons heureux de vous aider avec les réclamations d’assurance en les envoyant chez votre assureur de façon électronique, là où la situation le permet.

Notre personnel administratif travaillera avec vous afin d’assurer que toute information soit communiquée à votre compagnie d’assurance pour optimiser vos soins dentaires tout en respectant votre vie privée. Seules les informations nécessaires seront transmises à l’assureur de façon sécurisée, en employant les techniques des plus reconnues en matière de sécurité électronique.

Régie de l’assurance maladie du Québec

Veuillez noter que les docteurs Winlow et Dessureault se sont désengagés de la Régie de l’assurance maladie du Québec. Pour cette raison, les patients recevant des traitements dentaires à Dentisterie Aylmer se verront obligés de payer pour les soins reçus au moment du rendez-vous. Souvent, une police d’assurance dentaire privée remboursera les coûts du traitement normalement remboursés par la RAMQ. Il incombe au patient, cependant, de s’informer auprès de son assureur quant aux traitements admissibles au remboursement.

Options de paiement

Dentisterie Aylmer est une clinique dentaire qui exige les honoraires à l’acte posé. Nous acceptons VISA, Mastercard, débit et espèces. Toute information nécessaire sera communiquée à votre assureur pour que votre remboursement se fasse sans délais.

Stérilisation et asepsie

Pour le bénéfice de nos patients et de notre personnel, des techniques des plus rigoureuses en termes de stérilisation et d’asepsie sont employées à Dentisterie Aylmer. Tout instrument intra-oral est sterilisé par la chaleur et de puissants désinfectants sont employés sur tout autre instrument et surface. Des gants, masques et lunettes de protection font également partie de notre protocole d’asepsie.

Consultation gratuite

Dentisterie Aylmer est fière d’offrir à tous ses patients une consultation gratuite pour tout service offert à la clinique. Que vous ayez une question générale ou un souci quelconque, nous sommes là pour vous aider et vous recommander les traitements adaptés à vos besoins.

Demander une consultation gratuite