Call Us Today 819-685-3368 Or send us a Request

Assistants

Diane VincentDiane Vincent

Diane graduated in 1992 from the Polyvalente de l’Ile with a professional diploma in dental assistance and joined our clinic in November 2003. In 2004, the clinic implemented CAD CAM dentistry in the form of a CEREC porcelain milling system, allowing the design and fabrication of porcelain restorations in one visit. Diane has since become our specialized technician in CEREC 3D. She also accomplishes a variety of tasks, notably assisting in implant and dental surgery. For Diane, working in dentistry is a great motivator as she believes a healthy dental condition is essential for the patient’s general well-being.

Josée LemieuxJosée Lemieux

Following her graduation from École Vision Avenir in dental assisting, Josée pursued her dental education in Charlemagne where she studied full-mouth rehabilitation. After having worked several years in Québec City, she returned to Outaouais and joined our team in 2012.

Professional and hardworking, Josée is attentive to detail and to the needs of her patients. She cherishes working with the public and enjoys being able to help her patients to feel relaxed and confident.

She has been working in the dental field for over 18 years.

Nathalie RobertNathalie Robert

Nathalie obtained her diploma in dental assisting from École Vision Avenir in 2012. She joined our team in December of that year and is currently Dr. Winlow’s assistant. Good-humoured and hardworking, Nathalie loves her work. She is the mother of a beautiful girl, Alyssia, who is nearly 4 years old.

Appelez-nous dès aujourd’hui au 819-685-3368 ou envoyez-nous une Demande

Assistantes

Diane VincentDiane Vincent

Diane a obtenu son diplôme d’étude professionnelle en assistance dentaire de la Polyvalente de l’île en 1992 et travaille nous depuis novembre 2003. En 2004, la clinique a fait l’acquisition d’un appareil CEREC , qui permet l’usinage de couronnes en un seul rendez-vous. Diane est devenue depuis notre technicienne attitrée au CEREC 3D. Elle accomplit de nombreuses tâches dont l’assistance lors des chirurgies d’implants et la dentisterie opératoire.. Pour Diane, travailler dans le domaine dentaire la motive au plus haut point car pour elle, il ne fait aucun doute qu’une bonne condition dentaire est à la base d’une bonne santé globale.

Josée LemieuxJosée Lemieux

Josée a gradué de l’école Vision Avenir en assistancee dentaire. Elle a suivi une formation continue à Charlemagne en réhabilitation complète de la bouche et compte 18 années d’expérience dans le domaine dentaire.

Après avoir travaillé pendant plusieurs années dans la région de Québec, elle s’est jointe à notre équipe en 2012.

Très professionnelle et travaillante, Josée est une personne attentionnée et à l’écoute de la clientèle. Le contact avec les gens est une priorité pour elle et elle saura vous mettre en confiance dès le premier moment.

Nathalie RobertNathalie Robert

Nathalie a obtenu son diplôme d’assistante dentaire à l’école Vision-Avenir en 2012. Elle s’est jointe à notre équipe peu de temps après et elle travaille actuellement avec le Dr Winlow. Nathalie est une personne souriante, toujours de bonne humeur et qui adore son travail. Elle est maman d’une jolie petite fille, Alyssia qui aura bientôt 4 ans.