Call Us Today 819-685-3368 Or send us a Request

Hygienists

Karinne DessureaultKarinne Dessureault

Karinne graduated as a dental hygienist at La Cité Collégiale in 1996. Member of the l’Ordre des hygiénistes dentaires du Québec, she worked several years with a periodontist in Ottawa before returning to the clinic. In March 2008, she was involved in achieving the renovations of the clinic as we know it today and currently holds the position of dental hygienist and treatment coordinator. In these multiple roles, she ensures close coordination between health facilities, rooms of dentists and patients. Karinne is a very positive and cheerful person, who is also the mother of a beautiful girl. She recently discovered a new passion for cycling and tennis.

Catherine GrenierCatherine Grenier

Catherine started with the clinic in April 2002. She graduated in 1995 from the CEGEP François-Xavier-Garneau in Quebec City. She is a member of the Ordre des hygienistes du Québec and continues her professional development in periodontics. Mother of a son, she is very dynamic and is always willing and happy to help with any task. Her professionalism motivates her to treat all of her patients with great care, thus allowing her to rapidly build a strong and trusting relationship with those she treats. She will spare no effort to make sure patients are well informed and well equipped to take care of their oral hygiene.

Anne-Marie FlorentAnne-Marie Florent

Anne-Marie graduated in 2000 from the Collège de l’Outaouais and joined our clinic thereafter. In 2001, she left for Europe where she lived her dream of traveling throughout Switzerland. Her passion for the dental profession brought her to work with Swiss periodontists for four years. In August 2005, she came back to Canada and quickly reintegrated within our team. Mother of two beautiful children, Anne-Marie has a good sense of humour and is a vibrant and joyful person. As a dedicated professional, she continues to improve her skills by attending continuous training courses. Her objective is to give each patient the necessary tools and information to maintain optimal oral health.

Marie-France LamarcheMarie-France Lamarche

Marie-France graduated in 2003 from the CEGEP de l’Outaouais and is a member of the Ordre des hygienistes dentaires du Québec. Her passion for her work motivates her to continue training and development, thus maintaining a current knowledge base she uses to better serve her patients. She worked for five years in Abitibi before deciding to move to Gatineau and join our team. Her smile, her respectful attitude and dynamic personality help to create a trusting relationship with her patients. She believes that her main task as a dental hygienist is to encourage her patients to adopt better dental hygiene practices.

Danielle MacLeanDanielle MacLean

Danielle graduated in 2007 from the CEGEP de l’Outaouais and is currently on maternity leave with her third child. She is always very attentive to patients and provides them with the appropriate tools to meet their key needs. Her perfectionism combined with a gentle approach puts the patient at ease. She takes the time to explain in detail the steps of the necessary dental care while respecting the comfort zone of the patient. Swimming and kayaking are her favourite sports.

Christina PapadakisChristina Papadakis

Christina graduated as a dental hygienist in 2008 at the Cégep de l’Outaouais. She joined the Aylmer Dentistry team in April 2014. As a proud mother of two young boys with a busy schedule, she managed to develop an interest in running. Christina is very approachable, available and effective; her aim is to work closely with patients to educate them and give them the tools they need to get optimal oral health. She will be pleased to welcome you with a smile!

KyriaKyria

Kyria joined the team at Aylmer Dentistry in December 2014. She graduated as a Dental Hygienist from the Cegep de L’Outaouais in 2010 and then proceeded to work as a hygienist for four years immediately after graduation. Seeking a new professional challenge, she now brings her dental background and experience to her role at the administration desk. She continues to be a member of l’Ordre des hygiénistes dentaires du Québec and keeps improving her knowledge by attending numerous dental education courses. Soft-spoken and calm, it is her pleasure to answer patients’ questions and to assure great customer service. Mother of a wonderful little boy, Kyria enjoys bike rides as well as playing softball with her partner.

Appelez-nous dès aujourd’hui au 819-685-3368 ou envoyez-nous une Demande

Hygiénistes

Karinne DessureaultKarinne Dessureault

Karinne est hygiéniste dentaire diplômée de La Cité Collégiale depuis 1996. Membre de l’Ordre des hygiénistes dentaires du Québec, elle a oeuvré quelques années auprès d’un parodontiste à Ottawa avant de revenir à la clinique. En mars 2008, elle a été beaucoup impliquée dans la réalisation des rénovations de la clinique telle qu’on la connaît aujourd’hui et occupe actuellement le poste d’hygiéniste dentaire et de coordinatrice de traitement. Dans ces multiples fonctions, elle assure une coordination étroite entre les salles d’hygiène, les salles des dentistes et les patients. Karinne est une femme positive, joviale, souriante et mère d’une belle grande fille. Elle a découvert récemment une nouvelle passion pour le cyclisme et le tennis.

Catherine GrenierCatherine Grenier

Mère d’un magnifique garçon, elle œuvre au sein de la clinique depuis avril 2002. Elle a gradué en 1995 du CEGEP François- Xavier Garneau de Québec. Elle est membre de l’Ordre des hygiénistes dentaires du Québec. Elle a de plus suivi des cours en parodontie grâce à la formation continue. Catherine est dynamique et se fait toujours un plaisir d’aider ses collègues. Elle ne se fait pas prier pour accomplir mille et une tâches : il y a des dossiers à classer, une collègue a besoin d’un coup de main, Catherine se fera un plaisir de l’aider selon sa disponibilité et ce, avec le sourire. L’objectif premier de Catherine est de maximiser la condition bucco-dentaire de chacun de ses clients. Elle ne lésine pas sur la façon d’y arriver leur fournissant les outils et conseils nécessaires.

Anne-Marie FlorentAnne-Marie Florent

Anne-Marie a gradué du Collège de l’Outaouais en 2000. Par la suite, elle s’est jointe à notre équipe avant de quitter en 2001 pour poursuivre un grand rêve, celui de voyager en Suisse. Sa passion pour la profession l’a ammené à acquérir de l’expérience auprès des parodontistes suisses et ce, pendant quatre ans. Elle nous est revenue en août 2005. Elle est maman de 2 magnifiques enfants. Anne-Marie se démarque par son bon sens de l’humour, sa vitalité et sa jovialité. Elle est très professionnelle et se perfectionne en constamment grâce à la formation continue. Son objectif est de donner à chaque client des conseils personnalisés et des outils appropriés. De cette façon, elle les aide à obtenir et à maintenir une excellente santé dentaire.

Marie-France LamarcheMarie-France Lamarche

Membre de l’Ordre des hygiénistes dentaires du Québec, Marie-France a gradué du Cégep de l’Outaouais en 2003. Elle s’est toujours passionnée pour son métier et elle possède plusieurs attestations afin d’être au maximum de ses connaissances pour bien servir la clientèle. Ayant travaillé cinq ans en Abitibi, nous nous comptons heureux qu’elle fasse partie de notre équipe. Avec son beau sourire, son sens profond du respect et son dynamisme elle sera vous mettre en confiance. Touts ces belles qualités en font une professionnelle accomplie. Son but premier est de toujours faire preuve de tact tout en conseillant les clients à adopter de bonnes habitudes d’hygiène dentaire.

Danielle MacLeanDanielle MacLean

Danielle a obtenu son diplôme d’hygiène dentaire au Cégep de l’Outaouais en 2007. Elle est présentement en congé de maternité avec son troisième enfant, et nous attendons son retour avec hâte. Elle a le souci de porter une attention minutieuse et de fournir les outils adaptés aux besoins de ses patients. Elle a la réputation d’être douce et perfectionniste dans son travail. Elle prend donc le temps de bien expliquer les étapes des soins bucco-dentaires nécessaires tout en étant respectueux envers son patient. Ce qu’elle aime faire pour se divertir, c’est la natation et le kayak.

Christina PapadakisChristina Papadakis

Christina a gradué comme hygiéniste dentaire en 2008 au Cégep de l’Outaouais. Elle s’est jointe à notre équipe en Avril 2014. Mère de deux jeunes garçons et malgré un horaire chargé, elle a récemment développé un intérêt dans la course à pied. Christina est facile d’approche, disponible et efficace. Son but est de travailler étroitement avec les patients afin de les éduquer et de leur donner les outils nécessaires pour qu’ils obtiennent une santé bucco-dentaire optimale. Elle se fera plaisir de vous accueillir avec le sourire!

KyriaKyria

Kyria s’est jointe à notre équipe en décembre 2014. Elle a obtenu son diplôme d’études collégiales en technique d’hygiène dentaire au CEGEP de l’Outaouais en 2010, et elle a travaillée comme hygiéniste dentaire pendant 4 ans. À la recherche de nouveaux défis, Kyria apporte ses connaissances du domaine dentaire dans son rôle à la réception. Elle demeure membre de l’Ordre des hygiénistes dentaires du Québec et maintient à jour ses connaissances grâce à la formation continue. Douce et calme, elle se fait un plaisir de répondre aux questions des patients et d’offrir un excellent service à la clientèle. Maman d’un magnifique garçon, elle adore les randonnées de vélo en famille et jouer à la balle molle avec son conjoint.