Call Us Today 819-685-3368 Or send us a Request

Secretaries

Henriette MarionHenriette Marion

The grande dame of the employees is full of energy and has been pleased to serve the patients of the clinic for over 27 years. It goes without saying that Henriette has come to know them very well. The new recruits often go to her for advice. We find having an employee with so much experience a treasure and are proud of this fact. Henriette does everything possible to completely satisfy patients. She knows what to say to comfort anxious patients. She is now a grandmother to four beautiful grandchildren.

Andréanne DufresneAndréanne Dufresne

Andréanne joined our administrative team in February 2013. She studied at CEGEP de l’Outaouais and plans to pursue her university education in the near future, while maintaining her employment. Always smiling, Andréanne is pleased to give our patients a warm welcome. She dreams of travel and is passionate about art, reading and sports.

AnnieAnnie

Annie has been part of the Aylmer Dentistry team since February 2015. With nine years of experience as a dental secretary, she understands the importance of greeting patients with good humour and a smile. Annie is a mother of three children and in her free time, she loves spending time at the cottage with her family and practicing yoga.

MélanieMélanie

Mélanie joined the Aylmer Dentistry team in June 2014 after having completed a dental secretary training course. She enjoys working with the public and in the field of dental health, so combining these two passions was a logical choice. Melanie is helpful, persistent and always smiling – important qualities that make a great dental secretary. When patients walk through our doors, she is always pleased to offer the very best service. Outside the clinic, Melanie is passionate about mountain biking and hot yoga.

Fannie Pellerin

Fannie was awarded her diploma as a dental secretary in April 2012 from the Centre ACS in Gatineau. She joined the Aylmer Dentistry team in February 2014. Her principal tasks include answering calls, confirming and planning of appointments, as well as billing. She is also involved in a variety of administrative duties. She is passionate about dentistry and excellent customer service! She looks forward to serving you to the best of her ability!

KyriaKyria

Kyria joined the team at Aylmer Dentistry in December 2014. She graduated as a Dental Hygienist from the Cegep de L’Outaouais in 2010 and then proceeded to work as a hygienist for four years immediately after graduation. Seeking a new professional challenge, she now brings her dental background and experience to her role at the administration desk. She continues to be a member of l’Ordre des hygiénistes dentaires du Québec and keeps improving her knowledge by attending numerous dental education courses. Soft-spoken and calm, it is her pleasure to answer patients’ questions and to assure great customer service. Mother of a wonderful little boy, Kyria enjoys bike rides as well as playing softball with her partner.

Appelez-nous dès aujourd’hui au 819-685-3368 ou envoyez-nous une Demande

Secrétaires

Henriette MarionHenriette Marion

La doyenne des employées déborde d’énergie et se fait un plaisir de vous servir depuis plus de 27 ans. Cela va de soi, Henriette connaît très bien la clientèle de la clinique. Les nouvelles recrues ont souvent recours à elle pour lui demander conseil. C’est une richesse et une fierté pour nous d’avoir une employée ayant autant d’expérience. À titre de secrétaire, elle accomplit une multitude de tâches. Les principales sont les services à la clientèle qui regroupent la facturation, la prise d’appels téléphoniques, l’envoi de réclamations aux compagnies d’assurances et la préparation de soumissions. Henriette fait son maximum pour donner entière satisfaction aux clients. Elle sait trouver les mots pour réconforter les clients anxieux. Elle est maintenant grand-mère de quatre beaux petits-enfants.

Andréanne DufresneAndréanne Dufresne

Andréanne s’est jointe à l’équipe administrative de la clinique en février 2013. Elle a étudié au Cégep de l’Outaouais et compte poursuivre ses études à l’université prochainement tout en continuant son emploi. Toujours souriante, Andréanne aime offrir aux patients un accueil chaleureux. Elle rêve de voyager et se passionne pour l’art, la lecture et les sports.

AnnieAnnie

Annie fait maintenant partie de notre équipe depuis février 2015. Avec ses 9 ans d’expérience en tant que secrétaire dentaire, elle saura a vous accueillir avec sa bonne humeur et son sourire éclatant! Dans ses temps libre et dans son second travail en tant que mère de 3 enfants, elle adore passer du temps au chalet avec sa famille et pratiquer le Yoga!

MélanieMélanie

Mélanie s’est jointe à l’équipe en juin 2014 après avoir complété son cours en secrétariat dentaire. Aimant beaucoup travailler avec le public et dans le domaine de la santé, la combinaison des deux était le choix évident. Persévérante, serviable et souriante, Mélanie possède des qualités qui font d’elle une excellente secrétaire dentaire. Quand les patients franchissent la porte d’entrée de la clinique, elle est toujours enjouée d’offrir le meilleur service qui soit. En dehors de son travail, Mélanie est passionnée du vélo de montagne et du “hot yoga”.

Fannie Pellerin

Fannie a suivi sa formation de secrétaire dentaire au Centre ACS de Gatineau et y a obtenu son diplôme en avril 2012. Elle s’est jointe à l’équipe de dentisterie Aylmer en février 2014. En tant que secrétaire dentaire elle répond à vos appels, confirme et planifie les rendez-vous, s’occupe aussi de la facturation et plus encore ! Le domaine dentaire et le service à la clientèle sont ses passions ! Elle se fera un plaisir de vous servir au meilleur de ses connaissances !

KyriaKyria

Kyria s’est jointe à notre équipe en décembre 2014. Elle a obtenu son diplôme d’études collégiales en technique d’hygiène dentaire au CEGEP de l’Outaouais en 2010, et elle a travaillée comme hygiéniste dentaire pendant 4 ans. À la recherche de nouveaux défis, Kyria apporte ses connaissances du domaine dentaire dans son rôle à la réception. Elle demeure membre de l’Ordre des hygiénistes dentaires du Québec et maintient à jour ses connaissances grâce à la formation continue. Douce et calme, elle se fait un plaisir de répondre aux questions des patients et d’offrir un excellent service à la clientèle. Maman d’un magnifique garçon, elle adore les randonnées de vélo en famille et jouer à la balle molle avec son conjoint.